Events Calendar

Title Date
December 2019
Thursday, 5 December 2019 Woodland Enhancements at Bryn Bach Park
Thursday, 5 December 2019 WTSWW Cardiff Group Talk: Initiative for Nature Conservation Cymru (INCC)
Friday, 6 December 2019 Craig Gwladus Countryside Ranger Volunteer day
Saturday, 7 December 2019 Wildlife on the Lower Rio Grande Valley Talk in Goytre
Saturday, 7 December 2019 Nature Garden Christmas Event at Bryngarw Country Park
Saturday, 7 December 2019 WTSWW Bridgend Group: Morning Walk & Christmas Lunch
Saturday, 7 December 2019 Babell Graveyard Conservation Volunteer Day
Saturday, 7 December 2019 RSPB Wildlife Explorers at Cwm Clydach
Sunday, 8 December 2019 Volunteering at Forest Farm
Sunday, 8 December 2019 RSPB Swansea: Morning walk around Pembrey Burrows and Saltings
Tuesday, 10 December 2019 Cardiff Naturalist Society Talk: Flora of the Vercors
Tuesday, 10 December 2019 Woodland Enhancements at Bryn Bach Park
Tuesday, 10 December 2019 Plight of the Hedgehogs Talk in Usk
Tuesday, 10 December 2019 WTSWW Swansea Group: Members Night
Wednesday, 11 December 2019 Wildlife Walk at Rhossili
Thursday, 12 December 2019 Woodland Enhancements at Bryn Bach Park
Thursday, 12 December 2019 CIEEM Course: BS42020 Biodiversity: Code of Practice for Planning and Development
Saturday, 14 December 2019 Craig Gwladus Countryside Ranger Volunteer day
Sunday, 15 December 2019 Wetlands Bird Survey at Garn Lakes
Sunday, 15 December 2019 Cardiff Wildlife Detectives at Forest Farm
Sunday, 15 December 2019 Blackmill Bat Search
Sunday, 15 December 2019 Birdwatching at Blackpill
Monday, 16 December 2019 Countryside Skills Workshop at Craig Gwladus Country Park
Wednesday, 18 December 2019 Glamorgan Bird Club outing to Ogmore
Wednesday, 18 December 2019 Glanrhyd Plantation Countryside Ranger Volunteer day
Thursday, 19 December 2019 Monthly Bird Walk at Kenfig NNR
Thursday, 19 December 2019 Cwm du Glen Countryside Ranger volunteer day
Saturday, 21 December 2019 Monthly Nature Ramble at Forest Farm
January 2020
Saturday, 18 January 2020 SEWBReC Forum (Gwent-Glamorgan Recorders' Forum)