Events Calendar

Title Date
December 2018
Monday, 17 December 2018 Cardiff Naturalists Society Talk: Bute Park Honey Bees
Saturday, 22 December 2018 Shortest Day walk at Coed Craig Ruperra
Thursday, 27 December 2018 Make a Bird Feeder at Swansea Museum
Saturday, 29 December 2018 New Year Plant Hunt with Monmouthshire Botany Group
Monday, 31 December 2018 Make a Bird Feeder at Swansea Museum
January 2019
Tuesday, 1 January 2019 WTSWW Bridgend Group Annual Hangover Walk
Tuesday, 1 January 2019 New Year’s Day Walk at Coed Craig Ruperra
Tuesday, 1 January 2019 New Years Day Nature Walk in Pontardawe
Wednesday, 2 January 2019 Make a Bird Feeder at Swansea Museum
Saturday, 5 January 2019 Wildlife Watch at Parc Slip
Saturday, 5 January 2019 Make a Bird Feeder at Swansea Museum
Sunday, 6 January 2019 Post-Christmas Walk at Forest Farm
Sunday, 6 January 2019 Annual Cardiff Birdwatch
Sunday, 6 January 2019 Habitat management in Alun Valley
Monday, 7 January 2019 WTSWW Bridgend Group Talk: Life That Sparkles
Tuesday, 8 January 2019 WTSWW Swansea Group Talk: Patagonia Penguins
Tuesday, 8 January 2019 Glamorgan Bird Club meeting: Members' Own
Sunday, 13 January 2019 Glamorgan Bird Club Outing: Whiteford Point & Llanrhidian
Monday, 14 January 2019 Cardiff Naturalists' Society Talk: Member's Evening
Wednesday, 16 January 2019 Glamorgan Bird Club Outing: Kenfig & Newton Point
Saturday, 19 January 2019 Gwent-Glamorgan Recorders' Forum 2019
Saturday, 19 January 2019 Monthly Nature Ramble at Forest Farm
Sunday, 20 January 2019 Cardiff Wildlife Detectives at Pentwyn Lake
Sunday, 20 January 2019 Habitat management in Alun Valley
Tuesday, 22 January 2019 Cardiff Naturalists' Society Talk: Restless Planet
Friday, 25 January 2019 Gower Ornithological Society Quiz
Saturday, 26 January 2019 Gwent Ornithological Society AGM
Saturday, 26 January 2019 Big Garden Birdwatch at Parc Cwm Darran
Sunday, 27 January 2019 Habitat management in Alun Valley
Wednesday, 30 January 2019 CIEEM Water Vole Mitigation Workshop
Thursday, 31 January 2019 WTSWW Cardiff Group Talk: Pied Flycatchers in Wales